Albie Amankona

Ann Widdecombe

Andrew Bridgen MP

Bill Bowkett

Carole Baskin (CEO of Big Cat Rescue)

Charles Moore (Former Editor of The Daily Telegraph, The Spectator and The Sunday Telegraph)

Claire Fox (Director of The Institute of Ideas and Former Brexit MEP)

Dawn Butler MP

Dr Ben Spencer MP

Edwina Currie

Emily Carver

Hope Virgo

Iain Dale

Isabel Oakeshott

Jackie Weaver (Chief officer of the Cheshire Association of Local Councils)

Julia Hartley-Brewer

Lloyd Russell-Moyle MP

Paul Scully MP

Preet Gill MP

Rachel Cunliffe (Comment and Features Editor at City AM)

Scott Lucas (Editor of EA Worldview)